You can delete commission profiles you no longer need.
Note: You cannot delete a commission profile if it is assigned to an employee/location.
To delete a commission profile:
- Go to Performance Management page from the main menu and click Commission Rules.
- Click Create Profile
- Click the Edit button next to the profile you want to edit.
The Edit Commission Profile dialog box opens.
- Modify name of the profile in the Profile Name A profile name must be unique.
Once the profile is saved, the Profile Based On value cannot be changed.
- Select the Active checkbox to enable this profile for being assigned.
- Click OK.
The updated profile now appears in the Performance Management – Commission Rules grid.